You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Managing Director

Josef Palme
Phone:  +965 222 500 52 
Mobile:  +965 969 636 20
Email
Josef.Palme@peri.com.kw

Sales Manager
Kianosh Rezaido
Phone:  +965 222 500 52 
Mobile:  +965 900 476 66
Email:   Kianosh.Rezaido@peri.com.kw

Marketing Manager

Alyaa Omar
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 969 636 01
Email
Alyaa.Omar@peri.com.kw

Operations Manager

Pedro Amaral
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 963 607
Email:
Pedro.Amaral@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Ali Sadek
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +96 969 636 03
Email:
Ali.Sadek@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Mona Eljabbour
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 941 110 22
Email: 
Mona.Eljabbour@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Vijay Karthik
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 941 110 29
Email
Vijay.Karthik@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Hitham Elaasser
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 955 922 53
Email
Hitham.Elaasser@peri.com.kw

Sales Representative (Components & Plywood)
Pedro Cruzado
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 969 636 19
Email:
Pedro.Cruzado@peri.com.kw

Design Lead Engineer
Amr Salah
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 969 636 02
Email:
Amr.Salah@peri.com.kw

AR Head Unit

Eva Mohamed
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 96 3611
Email:
Eva.Mohamed@peri.com.kw
 

Collection Officer

Mohamed Hussam
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 98 00 4408
Email:
Mohamed.Hussam@peri.com.kw