You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Managing Director

Mohammed Saied
Phone:  +965 222 500 52 
Mobile:  +965 999 633  44
Email
Mohammed.Saied@peri.com.kw

Sales Manager
Kianosh Rezaido
Phone:  +965 222 500 52 
Mobile:  +965 900 476 66
Email:   Kianosh.Rezaido@peri.com.kw

Marketing Manager / Assistant to MD

Alyaa Omar
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 969 636 01
Email
Alyaa.Omar@peri.com.kw

Operations Officer

Amr Sayed
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 963 606
Email:
Amr.Sayed@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Ali Sadek
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +96 969 636 00
Email:
Ali.Sadek@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Mona Eljabbour
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 941 110 22
Email: 
Mona.Eljabbour@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Vijay Karthik
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 941 110 29
Email
Vijay.karthik@peri.com.kw

Design Lead Engineer

Amr salah
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 969 636 02
Email
Amr.Salah@peri.com.kw

S. Field Coordination Engineer

Islam Gomaa
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 969 636 04
Email:
Islam.Gomaa@peri.com.kw

Field Coordination Engineer

Hitham Elaasser
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 955 922 53
Email
Hitham.Elaasser@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer (plywood)

Osama Elbadry
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +96 969 636 00
Email: 
Osama.Elbadry@peri.com.kw

Sales Representative

Pedro Cruzado
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 969 63619
Email:
Pedro.Cruzado@peri.com.kw

AR Head Unit

Eva Mohamed
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 96 3611
Email:
Eva.Mohamed@peri.com.kw
 

Collection Officer

Mohamed Hussam
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 98 00 4408
Email:
Mohamed.Hussam@peri.com.kw

Stockyard Manager

Pedro Amaral
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 96 3607
Email:
Pedro.Amaral@peri.com.kw

Assistant Stockyard Manager
Osama Hady
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 98 00 4402
Email:
Osama.Hady@peri.com.kw