You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Managing Director

Mohammed Saied
Phone:  +965 222 500 52 
Mobile:  +965 999 633  44
Email
Mohammed.Saied@peri.com.kw

Kuwait office

Sales Manager
Kianosh Rezaido
Phone:  +965 222 500 52 
Mobile:  +965 900 476 66
Email:   Kianosh.Rezaido@peri.com.kw

contact person

Project Engineer

Amr Sayed
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 963 606
Email:
Amr.Sayed@peri.com.kw

sales person

Sales Engineer

Ali Sadek
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +96 969 636 03
Email:
Ali.Sadek@peri.com.kw

sales contact person

Sales Engineer

Munawer Majeed
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 98 766 792
Email:
Munawer.Majeed@peri.com.kw

Contact person

Sales Engineer (plywood)

Osama Elbadry
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +96 969 636 00
Email: 
Osama.Elbadry@peri.com.kw

Sales Engineer

Field Coordination Engineer

Islam Gomaa
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 969 636 04
Email:
Islam.Gomaa@peri.com.kw

Sales engineer

Field Coordination Engineer

Hitham Elaasser
Phone:  +965 222 500 52
Mobile:  +965 955 922 53
Email
Hitham.Elaasser@peri.com.kw

Hitham Elaaser

Stockyard Manager

Pedro Amaral
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 96 3607
Email:
Pedro.Amaral@peri.com.kw

PERI Kuwait Stockyard

Assistant Stockyard Manager
Osama Hady
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 98 00 4402
Email:
Osama.Hady@peri.com.kw

PERI Kuwait Stockyard

AR Head Unit

Eva Mohamed
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 96 96 3611
Email:
Eva.Mohamed@peri.com.kw
 

Contact Person

Collection Officer

Wael Hassan
Phone: +965 222 500 52
Mobile: +965 969 636 14
Email
Wael.Hassan@peri.com.kw

Contact person